Skip to content
Free tracked shipping to 76 countries100-day fit guaranteeSingle or pair option
KnitPairShop Ankle Sleeve

Comparison

One Compress Review: $49.00 Buys an Unstated Number of Sleeves, and Two Different Guarantees

One Compress sells "Premium Anti-Fatigue Bamboo Footsleeves" at $49.00, compare-at $75.00, badge "SAVE 34%", on two storefronts, onecompress.com and onecompressbamboo.com, all read on 13 September 2026. Neither page says how many sleeves $49.00 buys. The product page promises a "60-Day No-Risk Guarantee". The refund policy on onecompressbamboo.com says 30 days and requires the item unused and resalable. On the same day, OS1st sold a single FS6 sleeve at $24.99 and a two sleeve pair at $39.99, and said in writing that the pair contains two.

We make and sell the KnitPair Ankle Sleeve, which is one of the brands compared below. Every figure on this page was read from the named company's own live page, policy or public ad-library listing on 13 September 2026, and every one of them is attributed so you can open it yourself. We have not worn any competitor's product and this page does not pretend otherwise.

Every figure on this page was read on 13 September 2026.

The question the product page does not answer

The product is called "Premium Anti-Fatigue Bamboo Footsleeves". The name is plural. The price is $49.00. Read from onecompress.com on 13 September 2026, no count of sleeves appears in the title, the price area, the variant options, the description or the size guide. There is no pack option, no pair option and no quantity selector that names a number. Fifteen variants, all $49.00, none telling you whether you are buying one sleeve or two.

The only place the brand itself writes the word "pair" on that page is a returns FAQ: "Send them back and we will get another pair sent out." That is a sentence about replacement, not about what is in the first parcel. No multi-pack exists on either storefront for the footsleeves, so a buyer who wants a known quantity of two cannot select one.

A person deciding between $49.00 here and $39.99 for a pair elsewhere is not comparing two prices. They are comparing a price to an unknown. The page can be checked in full before you buy, and the unknown is real.

OS1st answers the same question in one sentence. Its FS6 page says, verbatim: "Pairs come with two (2) sleeves per package. Singles are only available in Black." The header there shows only $24.99 until the Pair option is selected, which is a milder version of the same confusion, but the text resolves it. One Compress has not written that sentence anywhere on either domain.

Three sizes against five

One Compress publishes five size labels for the footsleeves, SML, MED, LRG, XLG and 2XL, as of 13 September 2026. Koprez publishes six and OS1st publishes six. KnitPair publishes three. What those five labels actually measure sits inside an image file, 001_1f1abf2e-d070-43aa-bac3-2ad12f060aff.jpg, so nobody can tell you from the published pages whether a One Compress SML fits an ankle a KnitPair M does not. What is published is where our ladder starts: KnitPair's smallest size, M, begins at 7.5 in (19 cm), measured about 2 in (5 cm) above the ankle bone, so an ankle under 19 cm has no KnitPair size at all. If your measurement is near a boundary, the three rivals publish more size steps: six at Koprez and OS1st, five at One Compress, against three here.

The 60 day guarantee against the 30 day refund policy

On the Premium Anti-Fatigue Bamboo Footsleeves product page at onecompress.com, as of 13 September 2026, the promise appears twice. Once as a badge: "60-Day No-Risk Guarantee". Once as a sentence: "Try them for 60 days. If you don't feel less foot pain and improved mobility, send them back for a complete refund."

At onecompressbamboo.com/policies/refund-policy, read the same day, the operative policy says returns must be made within "30 days of receiving your order", and requires that items be "returned in their original, unused and resalable condition".

Set those side by side and two separate things differ, not one. The window is halved, from 60 days to 30. The condition changes completely: the marketing sentence invites you to try them and send them back if they did not work, while the policy sentence requires them unused and resalable, which a sleeve you have worn for fifty nine days, or for one day, is not.

Both quotes are above, both URLs are named, and both were read on 13 September 2026. If you buy this product, get the brand to tell you in writing, before you pay, which of its two documents applies to your order.

For context on the same row: Koprez publishes 30 days at koprez.com/pages/returns-and-exchange, quoting "All products come with a 30-day trial, starting from the day the parcel is received", read on 13 September 2026. OS1st publishes 30 days at os1st.com/pages/returns-and-exchanges. KnitPair's window is 100 days.

Five customer numbers, published by one brand

One Compress publishes a customer count in five places. The five places do not agree.

Customer counts published by One Compress, read from its own properties and ad library on 13 September 2026
Number as publishedWordingWhere it appears
800,000+"800,000+ Satisfied Customers"Both homepages, onecompress.com and onecompressbamboo.com
750,000+"750,000+ customers put their trust in Onecompress"The footsleeves product page
500,000+"Join the 500,000+ Happy Customers"The same homepage that carries the 800,000+
170,000"Over 170,000 people have chosen Onecompress"Advertorial at onecompress.com/pages/purelivingdigest1215-1
700,000+"Join 700,000+ happy sleepers."Meta ad 2288785501955454

The largest of those five is 4.7 times the smallest, 800,000 against 170,000, and two of them sit on the same homepage as each other. The review counts move as well: "6141 Customer Reviews" on the product page, "3,000+ Reviews" on the advertorial.

We are not going to tell you what that means. All five sources are named above and you can open them yourself before you spend $49.00.

Three efficacy percentages sit on the same properties as of 13 September 2026: "87% noticed meaningful pain relief within 2 weeks" and "94% say it feels more comfortable than other compression" on the product page, and "92% Feel Less Pain" on the homepage. No methodology, sample or source accompanies any of the three.

Two storefronts, two free shipping thresholds

One Compress runs two live storefronts, onecompress.com and onecompressbamboo.com. The product, the price and the discount badge match across both: $49.00, compare-at $75.00, "SAVE 34%", all 15 variants, on 13 September 2026.

Shipping does not match. Free shipping starts at $75 on onecompressbamboo.com and at $95 on onecompress.com, read the same day. On a $49.00 product with no multi-pack, a $75 threshold and a $95 threshold are not a rounding difference. One unit at $49.00 clears neither threshold. Two at $98.00 clear both. Which domain an ad sends you to decides what a single sleeve costs to receive, read 13 September 2026.

Delivery time has its own internal split. The FAQ says US delivery is "2-5 business days" and the policy page says "3-7 working days", with a customs caveat that "in some rare cases this can cause shipping to take up to 40 days". Origin is stated plainly, and that one is to the brand's credit: "All US-based orders ship from Springfield, Missouri. International orders ship from different locations."

Sold out, on one storefront, on one day

On 13 September 2026, the Premium Anti-Fatigue Bamboo Footsleeves product page on onecompressbamboo.com showed "Sold out".

That is a single day's reading, dated deliberately, because stock changes and this sort of observation ages badly without a date. It may well be purchasable there by the time you read this. What it tells you on the day is that the product showed Sold out on one of the brand's two storefronts, which is one more reason to check which domain you have landed on before you enter a card number.

The advertorial price, and why it is unreadable

An advertorial page at onecompress.com/pages/purelivingdigest1215-1, read on 13 September 2026, says, verbatim: "That's just $69 for two pairs (normally $150)."

A reader who does not know what one unit contains cannot evaluate what two pairs means either. If a unit is one sleeve, two pairs might be four sleeves at $17.25 each. If a unit is already a pair, two pairs might be four sleeves arriving as two packages. The "(normally $150)" does not reconcile obviously with the $49.00 and the $75.00 compare-at shown on both storefronts the same day. The missing count at the top of the funnel is what makes every price below it unreadable, which is why the count question is first in this review and not a footnote.

That advertorial sits inside a large advertising operation. In the public Meta ad library on 13 September 2026, One Compress ran about 842 active US ads across four page identities under the advertiser "Ksquare, LLC": "One Compress" with 364, "Pure Living Digest" with 290, "Clinic Discussions: Injuries, Relief & More" with 95, and "Reddit Relief: Stories, Discussions & More" with 93. Add roughly 300 Google ads on top. The page names are the checkable fact here: they are Meta advertiser identities operated by Ksquare, LLC, and the ads land on onecompress.com.

What nobody in this category publishes

Two specifications a buyer might reasonably expect are missing from every brand here.

Compression, in mmHg. Not published by One Compress. Not published by Koprez. Not published by OS1st. Not published by KnitPair. The string does not appear on any of the pages read on 13 September 2026. If you want a graduated compression figure you can compare, this is not the category that supplies it, and no brand in it gets to claim that row.

Fibre percentages. One Compress does not publish them. Its material copy reads "New Bamboo Material makes these the most comfortable eco-friendly socks on the market" and "Bamboo draws moisture away 4x better than cotton", which describes a material family rather than a composition. Koprez does not publish them either, offering "Premium nylon-spandex. Hypoallergenic, breathable, chemical-free. Durable comfort for daily wear." KnitPair does not publish them. OS1st does: 76% Micro-Nylon and 24% LYCRA Spandex, the only published fibre split of the four, on 13 September 2026.

Size charts are a third near-miss. One Compress's size guide is an image file. Koprez's is an image with an empty alt attribute and zero table elements on the page. OS1st's is an image too. KnitPair's three sizes are published as text, in centimetres and inches.

The four brands, side by side

Sleeve count, price and returns, read from knitpair.com, koprez.com, onecompress.com and os1st.com on 13 September 2026
KnitPairKoprezOne CompressOS1st FS6
Sleeve count stated before checkoutyesonly in the quantity selectornoyes
One sleeve$29.99$39.99$49.00, count not stated$24.99
Cheapest published price for two sleeves$37.99$39.98 on offers.koprez.com, $69.98 on koprez.com$98.00, which is $49.00 twice, because no multi-pack exists on either store$39.99
Returns window100 days30 days30 days in the policy, 60 days in the marketing30 days

Two notes on that table. The $98.00 in the One Compress column is $49.00 twice, with no multi-pack on either store to price against it, and because a unit's contents are not stated it is the price of two of something rather than a comparable two-sleeve price. And our win on the two-sleeve row is $1.99 over Koprez's own buy one get one free page, $37.99 against $39.98, a margin rather than a landslide, and we would rather print the number than let the bold type imply a bigger one.

Who should buy One Compress anyway

If you have already tried a nylon-spandex sleeve and disliked how it felt against your skin, and a bamboo-based knit is the variable you actually want to change, One Compress is the only one of these four with a bamboo footsleeve on the pages read on 13 September 2026. That is a genuine reason to buy, it is not available elsewhere in this comparison, and $49.00 is what it costs.

Two conditions if you go that way. Ask in writing, before paying, how many sleeves are in the box, and ask which document governs your return, the 60 day guarantee on the product page or the 30 day unused-and-resalable policy at onecompressbamboo.com/policies/refund-policy. Keep both replies. A brand that answers both clearly has resolved the two real problems with this purchase, and one that answers neither has told you something too.

Who should buy something else, or nothing yet

If price per sleeve decides it and you want a known quantity, OS1st is the answer, not us. $24.99 for one, $39.99 for two, the count written out, and the only published fibre split in the category. That is $5.00 under our single and $2.00 over our pair, and if the fibre row matters to you the decision is not close.

KnitPair's returns window is 100 days and its size chart is published as text.

If none of this is urgent, buy nothing this week. All four leave at least one specification unpublished: none published an mmHg figure on 13 September 2026, and only OS1st published a fibre split. One Compress asks you to accept an unpublished quantity as well. Send the same three questions, how many sleeves, how many days, and what the thing is made of, to whichever brand you are closest to buying from. The one that answers all three in plain text has told you something no comparison table can.

Questions people ask

How many sleeves do you get with One Compress for $49.00?

The product page does not say, read from onecompress.com on 13 September 2026. The product is named "Premium Anti-Fatigue Bamboo Footsleeves", plural, but no count appears in the title, price area, variant options, description or size guide, and there is no pack or quantity option among the 15 variants. The only brand-written use of "pair" on the page is a returns FAQ sentence about replacements.

Is the One Compress guarantee 60 days or 30 days?

Both numbers are published by the brand. The product page on onecompress.com carries a "60-Day No-Risk Guarantee" and the line "Try them for 60 days", while onecompressbamboo.com/policies/refund-policy says returns must happen within "30 days of receiving your order" and requires items "returned in their original, unused and resalable condition", both read on 13 September 2026. Get the brand to confirm in writing which applies before you buy.

Why does One Compress have two websites?

The brand runs onecompress.com and onecompressbamboo.com as separate live storefronts, as of 13 September 2026. The price matches at $49.00 against a $75.00 compare-at on both, but free shipping starts at $95 on onecompress.com and at $75 on onecompressbamboo.com, and on 13 September 2026 the footsleeves product page on onecompressbamboo.com showed "Sold out".

Does One Compress ship from the USA?

Its shipping page says "All US-based orders ship from Springfield, Missouri. International orders ship from different locations", read on 13 September 2026, and it does not name those other locations. The brand's own delivery estimates disagree: the FAQ says "2-5 business days" and the policy page says "3-7 working days", with a caveat that customs "in some rare cases this can cause shipping to take up to 40 days".

What does "$69 for two pairs (normally $150)" mean?

It is a quote from the One Compress advertorial at onecompress.com/pages/purelivingdigest1215-1, read on 13 September 2026. Because the brand never states what one unit contains, the offer cannot be converted into a price per sleeve, and the "(normally $150)" does not reconcile obviously with the $49.00 and the $75.00 compare-at shown on both storefronts the same day.